Mike Ferrufino

President & CEO

 

As the President and CEO, Mike develops and implements strategic plans and economic development opportunities for the Chamber and our membership. Mike expands internal and external relationships, including the board of directors and acts as an advocate for Hispanic businesses within public policy.

Contact Mike: mike@hispanicchamberdenver.org

Jesus Carrillo

Director of Membership Services

 

Jesus is the Director of the membership.  He manages membership activities while developing new opportunities and create value for the Chamber and its membership.

 

Contact Jesus:

jcarrillo@hispanicchamberdenver.org

Esteban Romero

Membership Engagement Executive

 

An experienced networker with a background in entrepreneurship, Esteban is responsible for developing membership and providing our Chamber members with strategies to successfully leverage their involvement and grow their business. 

 

Contact Esteban: eromero@hispanicchamberdenver.org 

Nicolas Cornejo

Chief Data Officer

 

Nicolas supports the Chamber with data management technologies and assistance to the office of the President and CEO

 

 

Contact Nicolas:

ncornejo@hispanicchamberdenver.org

 

 

 

 

 

Sirena Sanchez

Front Desk Officer &

Membership Support

 

Sirena provides office support, meeting scheduling &  member support.  Visitors assistance & communications routing.

 

 

Sirena Sanchez:

ssanchez@hispanicchamberdenver.org

 

 

 

 

 

Hispanic Chamber Education Foundation

Monica Rodriguez

 Director, Hispanic Chamber Education Foundation

 

Monica is responsible for the administration, management, and promotion of the Hispanic Chamber's Education Foundation, a 501(c)3 corporation.

Contact Monica:

mrodriguez@hispanicchamberdenver.org

Diana Bustillos

Project Manager, Hispanic Chamber Education Foundation

 

Diana plans and implements logistics for all programs, training workshops and events for the Hispanic Chamber Foundation (HCEF).

Contact Diana:

dbustillos@hispanicchamberdenver.org

Hispanic Chamber of Commerce of Metro Denver

924 W.Colfax Ave. Suite #201 | Denver, CO 80204|

303.534.7783

© 2018 Hispanic Chamber of Commerce of Metro Denver